Administration

  • Executive Director Dr. James Kraft
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073, ext 2211
      james.kraft@berkscareer.com
                
    Assistant Director  Mr. Christian Hansen 
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073, ext. 4211
      chansen@berkscareer.com 
       
    Campus Principal - West Mrs. Bridget Holden 
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073
      mbholden@berkscareer.com 
       
    Campus Assistant Principal - West
    /Supervisor of Career and Technical Education 
    Mr. Kyle Follweiler
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073
      ktfollweiler@berkscareer.com
       
    Campus Principal - East Mr. Ken Kryder 
      East Campus
      3307 Friedensburg Rd.
      Oley, PA 19547
      610-987-6201, ext 3211
     

    pkkryder@berkscareer.com

       
    Campus Assistant Principal - East Mr. Ray Jenkins
      East Campus
      3307 Friedensburg Rd.
      Oley, PA 19547
      610-987-6201, ext 3212
     

    ray.jenkins@berkscareer.com

       
    Director of Information Technology Mr. Brett Adams
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073, ext 2222
      BCAdams@berkscareer.com
       
    Director of Operations Mr. Kent Shirk
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073, ext 2223
     

    kent.shirk@berkscareer.com

       
    Director of Business Affairs and Continuing Education Mr. John Reedy
      West Campus
      1057 County Rd.
      Leesport, PA 19533
      610-374-4073, ext 2213
     

    john.reedy@berkscareer.com